Board Members 2018 – 2020

Jasna Gaburová

President / SNM – Museum of History, Bratislava

Andrea Jamrichová

Secretary / Ministry of Culture SR, Bratislava

Zuzana Šidlíková

Board Member / Slovak Design Centre, Bratislava

Dalibor Mikulík

Board Member / Ľubovňa Museum, Medieval Castle in Stará Ľubovňa

Zuzana Koblišková

Treasurer / Slovak National Gallery, Bratislava


Board Members Introduction:


Jasna Gaburová
Jana Gaburová graduated from Ethnography and Folkloristics at the Department of Philosophy, Comenius University in Bratislava. Since 1997 she has been working as a curator of ethnographic collections at the Slovak National Museum – Museum of History in Bratislava. She was the director of ÚĽUV – The Centre For Folk Art Production for a year and a half. She was one of the founding members of the ICOM National Committee Slovakia and was a Board Member in 1994-1996 and has been re-elected in 2015 and 2018.